herkrot.blogg.se

Is corel wordperfect suite 8 a 64 bit application
Is corel wordperfect suite 8 a 64 bit application









is corel wordperfect suite 8 a 64 bit application

#Is corel wordperfect suite 8 a 64 bit application how to

I am a the licensee of the Windows Vista HP software, I am trying to learn how to solve this problem without performing another recovery procedure. As a naive user, I don't know whether there might be some way of figuring why the problem cannotīe FIXED! Perhaps some expert on Windows Vista can help to figure out a solution.

is corel wordperfect suite 8 a 64 bit application

I assume that since FIXing the problem registry key (Wow64 issue) 'was NOT RUN' because the Mr Fixit software doesn't know how to deal with this sort of problem. (b) Fixing the problem registry key (Wow64 issue) 'was NOT RUN'įinding and removing the problem registry key (Wow64 issue ) When I use the Mr Fixit software package to attempt to FIX install/uninstall software problems, the listing of software on my computer does not include WPOX4, however, it includes 14 'No name' software items attempts to get more information by followingĭrections to unstall several of the 'No name' listings yielded the following error message.:ĭetects problems with the registry (Wow64 issue)

is corel wordperfect suite 8 a 64 bit application

The older version of WordPerfect Office X4 cannot be removed. Initially, I received error code 1606 and attempted to rectify that problem (by replacing the master boot record files) now when I try to reinstall Corel Over the past several months I have attempted to reinstall the Corel WPOX4 software many, many times.











Is corel wordperfect suite 8 a 64 bit application